Italy

Avnet Silica Milan
Avnet EMG Italy Srl
Via Manzoni, 44 20095 Cusano Milanino (MI)
Tel:+39-(0)2-660 921
Fax:+39 (0)2-66092-496
Email: milano@avnet.eu
Website: http://www.avnet-silica.com

 

Avnet Silica Padova
Avnet EMG Italy Srl
Viale dell’ Industria, 23 I-35129 Padova
Tel:+39 049-807-368-9
Fax:+39 049-773-464
Email: padova@avnet.eu
Website: http://www.avnet.silica.com


Avnet Silica Firenze
Avnet EMG Italy Srl
Via Panciatichi, 40
50127 Firenze (FI)
Tel: +39 055 4360392
Fax: +39 055 431035
Email: firenze@avnet.eu
Website: http://www.avnet-silica.com


Avnet Silica Rome
Avnet EMG Italy Srl
Via Zoe Fontana, 220
00131 Roma TecnocittÃ
Tel: +39 06 4131151
Fax: +39 06 4131161
Email: roma@avnet.eu
Website: http://www.avnet-silica.com


Avnet Silica Torino
Avnet EMG Italy Srl

Corso Susa, 242
10098 Rivoli (To)
Tel: +39 011 204437
Fax: +39 011 2428699
Email: torino@avnet.eu
Website: http://www.avnet-silica.com


Avnet Silica Modena
Avnet EMG Italy Srl
Via Scaglia Est, 33
41100 Modena
Tel: +39 059 351300
Fax: +39 059 344993
Email: modena@avnet.eu
Website: http://www.avnet-silica.com


Farnell
Corso European 20-22,  20020 Lainate (MI)
Tel : 39-(02) 93-99-5200
Fax : 39-(02) 93-99-5300
Website: http://it.farnell.com/torex