Germany


Avnet Silica Poing
Avnet EMG GmbH
Gruber Strasse 60 C- 60D
85586 Poing
Tel:+ 49 8121 777 02
Fax:+ 49 8121 777 531
Email: muenchen@avnet.eu
Website: http://www.avnet-silica.com


Avnet Silica Berlin
Avnet EMG GmbH
Englische Straße 27, 1.OG
10587 Berlin
Tel:+ 49 30 214882-0
Fax:+ 49 30 214882-33
Email: berlin@avnet.eu
Website: http://www.avnet-silica.com


Avnet Silica Lehrte
Avnet EMG GmbH
Gauss Str. 10
31275 Lehrte
Tel:+ 49 531 22073-0
Fax:+ 49 531 2207335
Email: braunschweig@avnet.eu
Website: http://www.avnet-silica.com


Avnet Silica Freiburg
Avnet EMG GmbH
Munzinger Straße 1
79111 Freiburg
Tel:+ 49 761 8819 410
Fax:+ 49 761 8819 440
Email: freiburg@avnet.eu
Website: http://www.avnet-silica.com


Avnet Silica Hamburg
Avnet EMG GmbH
Oehleckerring 11
22419 Hamburg
Tel:+ 49 (0)40 6082359 22
Fax:+ 49 6082359 20
Email: hamburg@avnet.eu
Website: http://www.avnet-silica.com

 


Avnet Silica Leipzig
Avnet EMG GmbH
Frankfurter Straße 2/Turm II
004435 Schkeuditz
Tel:+ 49 03 420470-56
Fax:+ 49 03 420470-56-11
Email: leipzig@avnet.eu
Website: http://www.avnet-silica.com


Avnet Silica Nürnberg
Avnet EMG GmbH
Lina-Ammon-Str. 19a
90471 Nürnberg
Tel:+ 49 (0) 911 24425 80
Fax:+ 49 911 24425 85
Email: nuernberg@avnet.eu
Website: http://www.avnet-silica.com


Avnet Silica Wiesbaden
Avnet EMG GmbH
Borsigstr. 32
965205 Wiesbaden
Tel:+ 49 6122 5871 0
Fax:+ 49 6122 5871 333
Email: wiesbaden@avnet.eu
Website: http://www.avnet-silica.com


Avnet Silica Stuttgart
Avnet EMG GmbH
Gutenbergstraße 15
70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen
Tel:+ 49 711 78260-01
Fax:+ 49 711 78260-200
Email: stuttgart@avnet.eu
Website: http://www.avnet-silica.com


Avnet Silica Holzwickede
Avnet EMG GmbH
Wilhelmstr. 1
59439 Holzwickede
Tel:+49 2301 919 0
Fax:+49 2301 919 222
Email: holzwickede@avnet.eu
Website: http://www.avnet-silica.com


CODICO Deutschland GmbH
Landshuter Allee 8
80637 München
Phone: +49 89 1301438 - 0
Fax: +49 89 1301438 - 38
E-mail: office@codico.com
Website: http://www.codico.com


 

Farnell 
Keltenring 14, 82041 Oberhaching
Tel : 49-(0) 8961-3939-39
Fax : 49-(0) 8961-3590-1
Website: http://de.farnell.com/torex